Women In Leadership

InterGlobix has curated a popular series featuring women leaders who are constantly breaking the glass ceiling in various functional areas across organizations.

BDx Snapshot

Due to Asia’s being at the cusp of exploding digitalization, with AI hot on the heels, the Asian digital infrastructure market is red hot with investment opportunity. From established markets

Global Internet Hub Strategic Plan Framework

The Global Internet Hub Strategic Plan puts in place goals, organizational structure, and clear intentionality to accelerate the development of the I-64 Innovation Corridor’s digital infrastructure. The plan’s 10 core strategies are:

Vinay Nagpal and Jasmine Bedi with the CoreSite team

AI Thought Leadership Summit 2024

WHEN: 29 February 2024WHERE: Virginia, USAWHY: The Thought Leadership Summit 2024 was an integral event where innovation converged with the future of data centers. InterGlobix collaborated with Compu Dynamics, offering

Speakers from Truist, Capital One, BlackRock, Wells Fargo, and Goldman Sachs lead a panel on data centers in the financial realm, Wells Fargo, and Goldman Sachs lead a panel on data centers in the financial realm

DCD>Connect | New York

WHEN: 18-19 March 2024WHERE: New York, USAWHY: In March, DCD hosted their 22nd annual DCD>Connect | New York event, where they welcomed a record number of 1,878 senior data center

Dagi Berhane from Salesforce gives his insights on AI and data centers during a panel on the DCD>Main Stage

DCD>Connect | Virginia 2023

WHEN: 6–7 November 2023WHERE: Virginia, USAWHY: In November, DCD returned to the heart of data center alley for DCD>Connect | Virginia, bringing together senior leaders from all the major hyperscale,

Jensen Huang, CEO, NVIDIA and Vinay Nagpal pictured with the 14th edition of InterGlobix Magazine

2024 NVIDIA GTC AI Conference

WHEN: 17–21 March 2024WHERE: San Jose, California, USAWHY: InterGlobix was thrilled to participate in the highly anticipated 2024 GTC AI Conference, a seminal event marking the convergence of bright minds

Joe Scattareggia and Pat Coughlin spending time together

Bank Street PTC Executive Reception

WHEN: 20 January 2024WHERE: Honolulu, Hawaii, USAWHY: Bank Street’s Exclusive PTC’24 Executive Reception at the Halekulani was a standout event during PTC’24, and it provided  an exclusive platform for networking

Ivo Ivanov, Chairman & CEO, DE-CIX with attendees

UAE-IX Peering Workshop and Cruise

WHEN: 22 November 2023WHERE: Dubai, UAEWHY: Hosted by DE-CIX and Datamena, the event was an incredible blend of knowledge sharing, networking, and relaxation in the vibrant city of Dubai. Attendees

Pat Gelsinger, CEO, Intel with Vinay Nagpal and Issue 14 of InterGlobix Magazine

Intel Vision 2024

WHEN: 8–9 April 2024WHERE: Pheonix, Arizona, USAWHY: Led by visionary Intel CEO Pat Gelsinger, Intel Vision 2024 offered an integral glimpse into the future of AI. Attendees immersed themselves in